COPE

Editorial board

  Alireza Rafiei, PhD

  Editor in chief

  Professor, Molecular and Cell Biology Research Center, Department of Immunology,

  Faculty of Medicine, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran .

  Rafiei@mazums.ac.ir 

 
Associate Editors:

 Aboulghasem Ajami, PhD

  Professor, Department of Immunology,

  Faculty of Medicine, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran .

  a.ajami@mazums.ac.ir


  Hamid Badali, PhD

  Associate Professor, Department of Molecular and Medical Mycology, Faculty of Medicine Mazandaran

  University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran.

  badalii@yahoo.com

 
Javad Akhtari, PhD

  Department of Nanomedicine,

  Faculty of Medicine, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran .

  javad.akhtari@gmail.com

Hamidreza Goli, PhD

Department of Microbiology,

Faculty of Medicine, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran.

goli59@gmail.com

  Editorial Board

  Andreas Lunpqvist, PhD

Department of Oncology and Pathology, Cancer Centre Karolinska (R8:01), Karolinska Institute, Stockholm, Sweden

andreas.lundqvist@ki.se

  Said Abedian, PhD

 Department of Immunology, Immunogenetic Research Center, Faculty of Medicine, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

abedianlab@yahoo.co.uk

  Hamid mohammad Jafari, MD

Department of Pediatrics, Faculty of Medicine, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

hamidmjaafari@yahoo.com

  Abolghsem Ajami, PhD

 Department of Immunology, Faculty of Medicine, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

  ajami36@gmail.com 

  Reza Jafari shakib, PhD

Department of Immunology and Microbiology, Rasht Medical School, Gilan University of Medical Sciences, Rasht, Iran

  rezajsh@yahoo.com 

  Hossein Asgarian, PhD

Department of Immunology, School of Medicine, Mazandaran University

of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

 asgarianhossein@yahoo.com 

  

  Ghasem Jan Babaei, MD

 Department of Internal Medicine, , Faculty of Medicine,Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

  janbabai@yahoo.com 

Hamid Badali, PhD

Department of Medical Mycology & Parasitology/Invasive Fungi Research Center (IFRC), Faculty of Medicine, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

  badalii@yahoo.com 

  

  Alireza khalatbari, PhD

Department of Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

  khalat90@yahoo.com

  Arunaloke Chakrabarti, MD

Mycology Division, Department of Medical Microbiology, PGIMER, Chandigarh, India

arunaloke@hotmail.com

 

  Rami Mahfouz, MD

IFCAP, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, American University of Beirut, Beirut, Lebanon

  rm11@aub.edu.lb

  Ahmad Daryani, PhD

Toxoplasmosis Research Center, Mazandaran University of Medical

Science, Sari, Iran

  daryanii@yahoo.com

Jacques F. Meis, MD-PhD

Department of Medical Microbiology, Radboud University Nijmegen Medical Centre, Nijmegen, Netherlands

 j.meis@cwz.nl 

  Ahmadali Enayati, PhD

 Department of Entomology, Health Sciences Research Center Faculty of Health's, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

  ahmadali_enayati@yahoo.com

  

  D. Scott Merrell, PhD

Department of Microbiology and Immunology, Uniformed Services University, Bethesda, Maryland, USA

  douglas.merrell@usuhs.edu 

Mehdi Fakhar, PhD

 Department of Parasitology, Molecular and Cell

Biology Research Center, Faculty of Medicine, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

  Mahdi53@yahoo.com

  Seppo Meri, MD-PhD

mmunobiology Program, Department of Bacteriology and Immunology, Haartman Institute, University of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland

  seppo.meri@helsinki.fi 

  Ingrid Muller, PhD

Faculty of Medicine, Department of Immunology, Imperial College London, United Kingdom

  i.muller@ic.ac.uk

  Ali ghaemian, MD

 Department of Cardiology, Faculty of Medicine, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

  aligmdc@yahoo.com

  

  Parviz Owlia PhD

Department of Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, Shahed University, Tehran, Iran

  owlia@shahed.ac.ir 

  Abass Ghaderi, PhD

Department of Immunology, School of Medicine, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran

 ghaderia@sums.ac.ir

  Alireza Rafiei, PhD

 Molecular and Cell Biology Research Center, Department of Immunology, Faculty of Medicine, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran 

  Rafiei@mazums.ac.ir 

 

  Javad Ghafari, MD

 Department of Pediatrics, Faculty of Medicine, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

  javadneg@yahoo.com

 

  Hossein Ashrafi, PhD

Institute of Comparative Medicine, Department of Pathological Sciences, Glasgow University, Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

 H.Ashrafi@kingston.ac.uk 

  Tim F. Greten, MD-PhD

National Institutes of Health, National Cancer Institute, Medical Oncology Branch, USA

  tim.greten@nih.gov

  

  Mohammad Sadegh Rezaei, MD

 Department of Pediatrics, School of Medicine, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

  drmsrezaii@yahoo.com 

  Mohammad reza HaghShenas, PhD,

Department of Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, Mazandaran University

of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

  haghshenas2001@yahoo.com

  

  Mehdi Sharif, PhD

 Department of Parasitology, Toxoplasmosis Research Center, Faculty of Medical Mycology and Parasitology, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

  msharifmahdi@yahoo.com 

  Mehran Haidari, PhD

Molecular cardioloy, Texas Heart Institute, Univ of Texas Health Science Cntr at Houston, Houston, TX

  Haidari@uth.tmc.edu 

  

  Mohammad Reza Shiran, PhD

 Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Research Center, Faculty of Medicine, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

  mr.shiran@gmail.com 

  Mehrdad Hajlooi, PhD

Department of Immunology, Faculty of Medicine, Hamedan University of Medical Sciences and Health Services, Hamedan, Iran

immunology85@yahoo.com  

  Tahereh Shokuhi, PhD

 Department of Medical Mycology, Invasive Fungal Research Center, Faculty of Medicine, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

  shokohi.tahereh@gmail.com 

  Mohammad bagher Hashemi-Soteh, PhD

Department of Immunology, Molecular and Cell Biology Research Centre, Faculty of Medicine, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

hashemisoteh@gmail.com

  Mohsen Tehrani, MD-PhD

Department of Immunology, Faculty of Medicine, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

  drmtehrani@gmail.com 

  Morteza Hashemzadeh, PhD

Cellular and Molecular Research Center, Shahrekord University of Medical Sciences, Shahrekord, Iran

mchalesh@yahoo.com 

  Nosratollah Zarghami, PhD

Department of Medical Nanotechnology, Faculty of Advanced Medical Science, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz 51664, Iran

  zarghami@tbzmedac.ac.ir 

  G. Sybren de Hoog, PhD

Centraalbureau voor Schimmelcultures KNAW Fungal Biodiversity Centre, Utrecht, The Netherland

s.hoog@cbs.knaw.nl

Alison M kesson, MD-PhD

Infectious Diseases and Microbiology, The Children’s Hospital at Westmead  and Discipline of Paediatrics and Child Health, Sydney Medical School, University of Sydney NSW Australia, Sydney,Australia

alison.kesson@health.nsw.gov.au

Hossein Ghalenoei, PhD

Immuogenetic research center Mazandaran University of Medical Science, Sari, Iran

hossein.ghalehnoei58@gmail.com

 


View: 10150 Time(s)   |   Print: 770 Time(s)   |   Email: 91 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2015 All Rights Reserved | Research in Molecular Medicine

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb